Contact First American Title

Whether you are a first time homebuyer or a sophisticated investor, our friendly and knowledgeable staff is dedicated to making your real estate transaction run smoothly. We look forward to meeting you!!

GENERAL
New Orders - orders@firstamsd.com
Closing Documents - nancy@firstamsd.com

  

 

Owners 

   
    Sam Benne  Mitch LaFleur     
 
 
   Sam Benne    
  Owner/1031 Exchange

  718-4222 
sam@firstamsd.com
Mitch LaFleur
Owner 

718-3730  mitch@firstamsd.com
   
           
   

Escrow Department

 

 
 Nancy Krebs Paulette Hutchings  Colleen Johnson   Dianne Hayes  Sheryl Peebler   
Nancy Krebs 
Manager/1031 Exchange 
 

718-1640  
nancy@firstamsd.com
Paulette Hutchings
Senior Escrow Officer
 
 
718-2218
paulette@firstamsd.com
Colleen Johnson
Senior Escrow Officer


718-4233
colleen@firstamsd.com
Dianne Hayes
Senior Escrow Officer


718-4213
dianne@firstamsd.com
Sheryl Peebler
Senior Escrow Officer/Construction

718-3683
sheryl@firstamsd.com
Jaime Droppers
Escrow Assistant / Construction

718-1203
jaime@firstamsd.com 
         
Michelle Flanery
Escrow Assistant 
    
718-3653   michelle@firstamsd.com
Matt Benne
Closing Specialist

718-3714
mattbenne@hotmail.com


     
           
   

  Title Department

 

 
 Paula Hammond Tucker Handcock Cheryl Nankivel Charley Jones
Mary Shields 
Paula Hammond
Executive Title Examiner


718-1316
paula@firstamsd.com
Tucker Handcock
Senior Title Examiner


718-3664
tucker@firstamsd.com
Cheryl Nankivel
Senior Title Examiner


718-1621
cheryl@firstamsd.com
Charley Jones
Senior Title Examiner 


718-3719
charley@firstamsd.com
Kathy Anderson
Title Examiner


718-2202
kathy@firstamsd.com
Mary Shields
Title Examiner


718-3682
mary@firstamsd.com
    Rhonda Haskel 
 
 Marilyn Fischer  Vicki Olson
Jack Benne
Title Examiner


718-3691
jack@firstamsd.com
Steven LaFleur
Title Examiner


718-3716
steve@firstamsd.com
Rhonda Haskell
Searcher


718-3672
rhonda@firstamsd.com
Shy Bentley
Searcher


718-3692
shy@firstamsd.com
Marilyn Fischer
Plant Operations


718-3658
marilyn@firstamsd.com
Vicki Olson
Receptionist / Title Assistant

718-1619
vicki@firstamsd.com
 
 
     
 
 
 
   

 

HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ORDER FORMS LINKS COMMUNITY CONTACT US SITE MAP

801 Mt. Rushmore Road Suite 100 • Rapid City, SD 57701 • PH:605-348-4200 FAX:605-341-6880 • EMAIL: orders@firstamsd.com

First American Title Company of South Dakota, LLC. • Website designed and maintained by Midwest Marketing, LLC